Notre Équipe

Marc-André Renaud

Co-président & Co-propriétaire

Courriel: m.renaud@kinelite.ca

Alexandre Hébert

Co-président & Co-propriétaire

Courriel: a.hebert@kinelite.ca

Janie Bonneau

Kinésiologue

Courriel: j.bonneau@kinelite.ca

Jean Philip Perrault

Kinésiologue

Courriel: j.perrault@kinelite.ca

Gabriel Corbeil

Kinésiologue

Courriel: g.corbeil@kinelite.ca

Michael Grenier

Kinésiologue

Courriel: m.grenier@kineline.ca

Hamza Azzouzi

Kinésiologue

Courriel: h.azzouzi@kinelite.ca

Sophie Doucet

Kinésiologue

Courriel: s.doucet@kinelite.ca

Kim Petroff

Kinésiologue

Courriel: k.petroff@kinelite.ca

Yan Laurin

Kinésiologue

Courriel: y.laurin@kinelite.ca

Manuel Landaverde

Kinésiologue

Courriel: m.landaverde@kinelite.ca

Kim-Yu Lagacé

Kinésiologue

Courriel: k.lagace@kinelite.ca

Anick Legault

Kinesiologue

Courriel: a.legault@kinelite.ca

François Desgroseillers

Kinésiologue

Courriel: f.desgroseillers@kinelite.ca

Azhr Lrhezzioui

Kinesiologue

Courriel: a.lrhezzioui@kinelite.ca

Mathieu Meier

Kinésiologue

Courriel: m.meier@kinelite.ca

Jérémie Loof-Prévost

Kinésiologue

Courriel: j.loof-prevost@kinelite.ca

Pierre Del Coue

Kinésiologue

Courriel: p.delcoue@kinelite.ca

Marie Roy-Tanguay

Kinésiologue

Courriel: m.roy-tanguay@kinelite.ca

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Share